Just done with “About me” page

Though it seems like a little bit of more info about me is to be added on this page but I’d posted only what I’m doing and to where I belong .

And haven’t uploaded an avtar yet. All these things need a time. There’s lots of things to be done like theme of the blog, header of the blog and many more .

These days I’m busy in my studies for a while though University examination date is yet to be declared somewhere around end of Feb or March 1st week.

One thing, which I just can’t believe is that it past one month of this year and I’m still attending Chemistry Practicals. It reminds me of my Ist year of B.Sc. when I hardly attended any lecture or practical after December.

It’s hard to believe for one like me who hates Chemistry.

2 thoughts on “Just done with “About me” page

  1. Attending practicals is so tiring. Especially of Chemistry. And you are attending them in February ? This is really unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

