Installed Meebo widget on WordPress Blog

Finally got a chat box working with my wordpress blog. However plugoo didn’t worked for me so I got meebo installed in the right sidebar of my blog page and that’s with in five minutes. 
 Yay!
 
Heck, installing plugoo demands a bit of  HTML knowledge but unlike Meebo Plugoo allows to chat from the messenger itself. While Meebo requires me to sign in to meebo account (on meebo homepage) rather than in my Yahoo messenger. That means even if I’m signed in to my Yahoo messenger meebo widget on my blog page still shows that I’m offline.
 
I wish I had the intellectual capacity to make full use of web 2.0.
Leave a Reply

