Posting it from my Nokia N72

Don’t have any better way to get online this time 😦 so I thought of trying Opera browser for Symbian phone (courtesy Apoorv).
My high school friend Apoorv is with me and he’s going to stay here for two days.

One thing that bugging me a lot since I started studying Procaryotic cell structure is a “Critical Thinking Question” from my book “Prescott, Harley & Klein’s Microbiology”.
Here’s that question-
If you could not use a microscope, how would you determine whether a cell is Procaryotic or Eucaryotic? Assume the organism can be cultured easily in the laboratory.

“typing in text field using Opera’s T9 dictionary is a suck!”

Leave a Reply

