An event at University of Gurukul Kangri Haridwar.

Yesterday I attended the inaugural function of International Conference on Management Sciences & Arts organized by Faculty of Management Studies at Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar. Though the topic Management Sciences is none of my interest, my friend Rohit urged me to attend this event. I was fascinated and intrigued by knowing the name of the chief guests and the fact that numerous foreign delegates were attending the event I thought it’s a worth a shot.
Here’s the few names who attended this event- Yogrishi Swami Ramdev Ji Maharaj, Prof. Li. Shengxiao-Dean School of Business & Mgt. Shaoxing University China, Prof. Swatantra Kumar-Vice Chancellor GKU, Prof A.K. Chopra-Registrar GKU, Dr. C.P. Singh and Shri Chitranjan Sawant.
As expected, I took lots of photos at this conference till my batteries lasted.

2 thoughts on “An event at University of Gurukul Kangri Haridwar.

  1. I was unlucky for being absent that day. otherwise i would have been with you there. Anyway, that’s a good post by you. Thanks for posting the information about the conference.

  2. Dushyant:-You think you’ve realized the importance of attending the University…..but I think you’ve not! Since we missed you at the event that took place today.

    Yeah!…..The Inaugural function of The Summer Workshop in The Recent Trends in Biotechnology sponsored by State Biotechnology Programme, Govt. of Uttarakhand, Haldi, UdhamSingh Nagar!

    So many people, colors…..

    Lots of stuff to say, but I just reached home few minutes ago. I’ll throw some words on my blog but I’ve to edit the snaps first and then figure out the words to pen down!

Leave a Reply

