Events

I was wrong over there. Yesterday I downloaded U2’s The Unforgettable Fire and listened it four times.
Found Zooropa which I downloaded last time has better tunes.
Still got $44.60 credit in my iTunes Store account. Got no idea what to do with that!
Ritu called me today just to inform me of her result. She got 77% this time.
Completed Virulogy, including general characters, viruses of bacteria & archea; and viruses of eucaryotes from Prescott et. al.
Deepansh suggested to try GNDU, Amritsar for M.Sc. Going to call them tomorrow.
Also have to visit Prateek’s place at Roorkee in the morning after 10 O’clock.

Leave a Reply

